Freitag, Mai 26, 2017
Text Size

Vorstandsmitglieder


1. Vorsitzender

Michael Domaschk 

1vorsitzender@rugby-potsdam.de


2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kühnl

2vorsitzender@rugby-potsdam.de


Kassenwart

Wolfram Westphal

kassenwart@rugby-potsdam.de

Management

Daniela Rupprich

teammanager@rugby-potsdam.com


Sportdirektor / Landesstützpunkttrainer

Robby Lehmann

trainer@rugby-potsdam.de


Jugendwart

Daniela Rupprich

jugendwart@rugby-potsdam.de

Clubwart

Henning Kohtze

clubwart@rugby-potsdam.de


Elternvertretung

elternvertretung@rugby-potsdam.de

 


Presse Anfragen

Christof Hannemann

presse@rugby-potsdam.com



AddThis

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information